Category Archives: Personal

Save work before logging out

A couple of important points about MR9 log-outs …


Clear out your screen immediately

Clear your window by closing all tabs at once …


Set up your MR9 the way you want

Before using MR9 you must set 2 personal defaults — but there are a lot of other options you can set to customize your MR9 experience …


Override data locks when needed

When you absolutely need to edit something that another user is currently editing, you can take this extreme measure …


Change your password anytime

Update your password periodically and/or change your password to one you prefer …


Send and receive notifications/messages within MR9

Communicate within MR9 using this quasi-email function …


Personal

The personal section is accessible under the user name on screen …